Spring Sports

Spring Sport Head Coach Contact Information
Baseball Jim Goodwin
Out of district
jdgoodwin34@gmail.com
Golf Mike Frisella
mfrisella@delranschools.org
Lacrosse, Girls Rachel Ceplo rceplo@delranschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ben Whitcraft
Out of district
bwhitcraft@outlook.com
 
Softball Danielle Carlotto
Out of district
dcarlotto@burlington-nj.net
 
Tennis, Boys Bill Bodenschatz
wbodenschatz@delranschools.org
Track, Boys Mike Guzik
mguzik@delranschools.org
Track, Girls Nathan Marter nmarter@delranschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.