Winter Sports



 
Winter Sports


 Head Coach


Contact Information

Boys Basketball
 Travis Murphy
 trmurphy@delranschools.org
Girls Basketball Pete Miles Out of District
pmiles@delranschools.org

Bowling Kevin Romanik kromanik@delranschools.org
Winter Cheer Jaclyn Carey
Maria Lucidi

jmcarey@delranschools.org
mlucidi@delranschools.org


Swimming Kim McGonigle

kmcgonigle@delranschools.org

Wrestling Nathan Marter nmarter@delranschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.