Fall Sports

Fall Sports

Head Coach

Contact Information

Cheerleading Marissa Willox mwillox@delranschools.org
Field Hockey Christy Traitz
ctraitz@delranschools.org
Football Garrett Lucas
glucas@delranschools.org
Soccer, Boys Tommy Orr
torr@delranschoools.org
Soccer, Girls Scott Brody sbrody@delranschools.org
Tennis, Girls Bill Bodenschatz
wbodenschatz@delranschools.org
X-Country, Boys Mike Guzik mguzik@delranschools.org
X-Country, Girls Travis Murphy trmurphy@delranschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.