Student Athlete College Commitments- Class of 2024

Here is a list of student-athletes in the Class of 2024 who have made college commitments. The list will be updated as commitments are reported to the Athletic Department.

Vincent Cooney- Baseball- Northland College
Nikolas Grello- Soccer- Rutgers University- Camden
Owen Hoffman- Baseball- TCNJ
Kenneth Jones- Football- Rutgers University
Brooke Kakowski- Holy Family University- XC and Track
Liam Kennedy- Football- Wagner College
Emma LaCour- Softball- Kean University
Erin McLaughlin- Soccer- Rosemont College
Nicholas Merunka- Baseball- Holy Family University
Megan Mullin- Soccer- Bloomsburg University
Loghan Myers- Soccer- LaSalle University
Summer Parkinson- Soccer- Georgian Court University
Drew Roskos- Soccer- Bucknell University
James Rush- Football- Kings College
Mia Scotto DiPerta- Swimming- William Paterson University
Willyam Veiga- Soccer- Rutgers University- Camden
Campbell Willard- Swimming- University of Maine
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.